Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Sparks 1998 Results

 

Date Opponent Time (Pacific) TV Result
Thurs June 11 at Utah 6 PM   W 89-83
Sun June 14 at Phoenix 12 PM NBC L 60-70
Tues June 16 at Sacramento 7 PM   L 69-73
Fri June 19 New York 7:30 PM   W 78-65
Sun June 21 Houston 6:30 PM   L 63-79
Wed June 24 Charlotte 7:30 PM   L 73-77
Sat June 27 at Houston 1 PM NBC L 64-75
Tues June 30 at Sacramento 7 PM   L 56-58
Thurs July 2 Utah 7:30 PM   L 57-58
Tues July 7 Charlotte 7:30 PM   W 86-79
Wed July 8 Sacramento 7:30 PM   L 71-76
Sun July 12 Cleveland 1 PM   W 87-66
Mon July 13 at Phoenix 5:30 PM ESPN L 62-72
Wed July 15 Sacramento 7:30 PM   W 81-76
Fri July 17 Houston 6 PM Lifetime L 68-74
Tues July 21 New York 7:30 PM   L 77-92
Thurs July 23 Phoenix 7:30 PM   W 70-68
Sat July 25 at Detroit 11 AM NBC L 67-69
Mon July 27 at Clevelend 5 PM ESPN L 67-83
Wed July 29 at Washington 4 PM   W 77-68
Fri July 31 Phoenix 6 PM Lifetime W 71-56
Sat August 1 at Utah 6 PM   W 73-65
Mon August 3 Washington 6 PM ESPN W 86-72
Wed August 5 at Detroit 4:30 PM   L 61-73
Sat August 8 at New York 1 PM NBC L 62-80
Sun August 9 at Washington 1 PM NBC L 74-76
Wed August 12 at Charlotte 4:30 PM   W 65-52
Fri August 14 Utah 7:30 PM   W 87-67
Sun August 16 Detroit 6:30 PM   L 76-77
Wed August 19 at Houston 5:30 PM   L 71-80